About

Warp Publishing is a leading independent music publishing company with offices in London and Los Angeles.

We provide a personalised music publishing service to a diverse and unique roster of artists, score composers and hit songwriters including Anna Meredith, Danny Brown, Kelsey Lu, Daniel Lopatin, Khruangbin, Yves Tumor, Death Grips, Caterina Barbieri, Kwes, Mount Kimbie, Dry Cleaning, Bibio, Boards of Canada and many more.

With the expertise we have developed over the last 15 years, we deliver creative opportunities for our artists from landmark sync deals and film scores to songwriting and collaborations.

Contact

Licensing

To submit a sync licensing request please send the full details via the License Request Form, or via licensing@warp.net

General

Kay Wrate (Managing Director/ Head of A&R)
kay@warppublishing.net

Nadine Riezouw (General Manager)
nadine@warppublishing.net

Ellinor Rosenquist (Copyright)
ellinor@warppublishing.net

Carlos Gonçalves (Royalties)
carlos@warppublishing.net

A&R

Emily Moore (UK)
emily@warppublishing.net

Rico Taylor (US)
rico@warppublishing.net